Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello Readers,

Today I wanted to do a quick post on the L’oréal Dream Lengths Heat Mask. I’ve been really loving this range; I’ve been using the shampoo, saviour mask and no haircut cream over the last few weeks.

These products smell divine, so fruity and fresh and I’ve really felt like they nourish my hair and improve the condition which is something I always want. My Mam bought this heat mask for me to try and I was so excited.

This really couldn’t be any easier to use, it has two simple steps:

1. On wet, towel-dried and combed hair apply the intensive balm all through the lengths and wrap your hair up onto the top of your head.

2. Place the cap on and leave for 10 minutes before rinsing thoroughly.

I used this cap while in the shower, I was rinsing off developed tan so I obviously didn’t want to wash/rinse my hair in there or risk too much tan washing off. I kept my head out from under the water just to be on the safe side!

The cap does heat slightly but it was never uncomfortable and my hair was so soft and silky after rinsing. I’ll definitely be buying it again, it’s a lovely treatment to do maybe once or twice a month for some deep nourishment and care.

Lauren,

Xo